Ayurvedic Services

Ayurvedic medicine is a Hindu system of traditional medicine native to India and a form of alternative medicine. The earliest literature on Indian medical practice appeared during the Vedic period in India » Read more


Psychic Readings

Psychic Readings are an interpretation by me of energy surrounding you. My experience has been that some of the information will be known by you and some will be hidden. I do my best to reveal the hidden energy, to bring it to life so that it can be known and assist you in your life. Sometimes events will unfold very close to the way they have been read. Sometimes they will not. Ultimately you have to decide what information you act on and which you don’t. My clients use the information I provide to assist them in making everyday decisions and life altering ones. Wherever you are on the spectrum, know that I appreciate your trust in my abilities. Assisting you with revealing, understanding and validating the energy surrounding you is my goal.  » Read more


Working with Light

As humans we are beings of light. That is our essence. We truly are more than just flesh and blood. We are the deepest spectrums of the universe. Simplistic yet complicated. All knowing yet knowing nothing. Lightwork is truly a gift. If nurtured lightwork can bring deep and meaningful healing and compassion to those in need. » Read more



Reiki is a highly effective Japanese technique for stress[1] reduction. Reiki itself is the channeling of life force energy from the Universe. Life Force Energy is known by various names including: Chi, Qi, Prana and Vital Energy. Reiki is the Universal Life Force Energy which effortlessly moves through all living and non-living things. It is the energy of manifestation and the un manifest. » Read more


October 12, 2012

What is Ayurveda?

Ayurveda means the science of life. Ayu means life and veda means science. Ayurveda is an ancient holistic medical science whose roots are from India. In Ayurveda everything is categorized into the 5 elements which are the building blocks of life.  In the Sanskrit language, these are known as panchamahabhutasPancha (pawn-chah) means 5, maha (ma-huh)means great or big and bhutas (boo-tuhs) means elements. These 5 elements are: space/ether, air/wind, fire, water and earth. There is no life without these 5 elements. » Read more

FacebookTwitterGoogle+PinterestLinkedInBlogger PostStumbleUponRedditShare
July 12, 2012

From my wisdom to you…

As humans we are beings of light. But we see ourselves as only flesh and blood. That is the illusion. The reality is that we are an intricate celebration of the wonders of the universe. Our humanness is more than skin deep. Our lessons follow us from life to life helping us to find that which we seek. Our brain controls bodily processes while the spirit fills our body. We see with our eyes, through the sheath of emotion. We feel with our skin, through the transformation of heat. When we are without our human body we are pure spirit beings. When we are in our human body then we are spiritual beings having a human experience. This human experience is our “working” opportunity to learn, practice and understand the SELF vs the self.

Read More


Loading Quotes...

Starting March 11, 2014

Tuesdays 4-5pm California Time / 7-8pm Eastern Time